EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

PERSONNEL


Concord Elementary School

Grades: K-6

Travis Fletcher, Principal: travis.fletcher@concordschools.org

Cynthia Cornelison, Home School Liason: cynthia.cornelison@concordschools.org

Renee Bednar: renee.bednar@concordschools.org

Amy Carter: amy.carter@concordschools.org

Crissie Linville: crissie.linville@concordschools.org


Concord High School

Grades 7-12

Scott Whillock, Principal: scott.whillock@concordschools.org

Cynthia Cornelison, Home School Liason: cynthia.cornelison@concordschools.org

Shannon Strother: shannon.strother@concordschools.org